Contact Us

Nutemp Mechanical Systems

3535 Laird Road, Unit 4
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y7


Main Number:
905-338-5603
Fax Number: 905-820-1742
Email: info@nutemp.ca

Telephone Directory

Name Ext Title E-mail
Kris Neiser 303 Installation Manager kneiser@nutemp.ca
Daniel Goulding 306 Service Manager goulding@nutemp.ca
Eunice Harvey 311 Office & Accounting Manager and Accounts Payable eharvey@nutemp.ca
David McMichael 312 President dmcmichael@nutemp.ca
Ivy Ng 300 Front Desk and Estimating Support ing@nutemp.ca
Judy Schoeffman 310 General Manager
jschoeffman@nutemp.ca
Villamor Pineda 314 Estimator vpineda@nutemp.ca
Edward Lintag 316 Estimator elintag@nutemp.ca
Kamal Bains 320 Project Co-ordinator/Jr. Project Manager kbains@nutemp.ca
Hugh Jia 318 Project Co-ordinator hjia@nutemp.ca
Matt Soyka 319 Project Manager msoyka@nutemp.ca
Milad Dayoub 308 Project Co-ordinator mdayoub@nutemp.ca
Chris DuFour 305 Operations Co-ordinator
operations@nutemp.ca
Diana Herhold 317 Office Support dherhold@nutemp.ca